Administration/Staff Directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Bonnie Brown Professor, Interim Department Chair
Research: Ecological/Conservation Genetics
blbrown@vcu.edu (804) 828-3265
Alvin Bryant Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Advising arbryant@vcu.edu (804) 828-0203
Octavia Hall Sr. Fiscal Technician olhall@vcu.edu (804)828-0886
Rachel Hill Instructor, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Advising komosinskira@vcu.edu (804) 828-0668
Matthew Jennings Laboratory Technician mbrillhart2@vcu.edu
Robert T. Millican Building Supervisor rtmillican@vcu.edu
Stephanie M. Millican Personnel Administrator smillica@vcu.edu (804) 828-9702
William K. Moran Administrative Staff Assistant moranwk@vcu.edu (804) 827-0177
Tim O'Dell Accountant tmodell@vcu.edu
Emily R. Watkinson Laboratory Supervisor s2egroun@vcu.edu (804) 828-6723
Anne Wright Outreach Coordinator abwright@vcu.edu (804) 828-0145
Donald Young Professor,
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
Research: Coastal Plant Ecology
dyoung@vcu.edu